One Piece RP - Race to the Grand Line
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

One Piece RP - Race to the Grand Line

Providing the Original One Piece RP Experience Since 2007

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Cinco Balas [5 bullets]

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Frozen

Frozen

Cinco Balas [5 bullets] Empty
PostSubject: Cinco Balas [5 bullets]   Cinco Balas [5 bullets] Icon_minitimeWed Aug 22, 2012 8:37 am

Weapon Name: Cinco Balas [5 bullets]
[Sorry if description isn't detailed enough im not really good at Chemical Reactions, Im only good at Forces, Animal Behavior and sometimes Particals ^_^"]

Description: 5 sets of bullets which have different abilities:

Red Set: The red set allows the user to fire explosions at any place they desire, this works because the inside of the red bullet is filled with a special type gas which explodes at impact.

Blue Set: Allows the user to freeze almost anything they want except humans for numerous reasons reason this work is because [Oh no, please tell me if I said anything wrong] the bullet is filled with a special substance named " Liquid Nitrogen [Compressed]" allowing to form ice when it hits a surface.

[Can only be used when user has written 5 posts into a thread and target can only move after 4 posts]

Orange Set: Allows the user to blind the oppement for 3 of their posts, this works because the inside of the bullet is filled with a special type of gunpowder which lets out a burst of light when it hits a flat surface.

Grey Set: Allows the user to fire smoke bombs at any place [Quite Self-Explanatory]

[Sorry for bad decription ^^" again im not really good at this subject]

Black Set: Bullets that heat up when shot by the user, works because the bullet is coated by a special material which dosen't allow lava to pass through also the bullet is half filled with lava.

Last edited by StrawhatSpirit on Wed Aug 22, 2012 1:09 pm; edited 4 times in total