One Piece RP - Race to the Grand Line
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

One Piece RP - Race to the Grand Line

Providing the Original One Piece RP Experience Since 2007

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Seishi Seishi no mi [Control Control devil fruit]

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
i AM LiGHT

i AM LiGHT

Seishi Seishi no mi [Control Control devil fruit] Empty
PostSubject: Seishi Seishi no mi [Control Control devil fruit]   Seishi Seishi no mi [Control Control devil fruit] Icon_minitimeTue Dec 14, 2010 8:43 pm

DEVIL FRUIT

Name: Seishi Seishi no mi [Control Control devil fruit]

Capabilities: To control everything in the human body of the user. So he can manipulate acid, electricity, blood, proteins and cells.

Type: Paramecia
I'm new to this RolePlay forum that looks totally awesome. I didn't understand how our character can be stronger, is it by the numbers of words or posts we wrote. Is it when finish an arc or a war, or a fight ?

Anyway my Devil Fruit seems to be a multi-DF in facts. But my character, Reinn, using it hasn't complete his training. So he does't know how to fully use it. That's why I asked how can we become stronger.

Here's some techniques so you can know how I will use it: ( [*] = Can be use; [] = Cannot be use yet, need more pratice )

[*]Tanpakishitsu [protein]: Reinn has the ability to double his strength and speed for 10 seconds but has a cold down of 1 minute.

[*] Sandangamae Tanpakishitsu [protein]: Reinn can triple his protein and get to the strongest and fastest his body can endure. It is a destructive boost in way, getting stronger and faster in a final attempt. After using Sandangamea Tanpakishitsu, Reinn must stop moving for 5 entire minutes. That’s a huge cold down, but it must worth the price.